Book: Shattered Sighs

Get Your Premium Membership

Poetry Forum

home recent topics recent posts search faq

Eduardo Richardson - all messages by user

12/10/2020 11:31:38 PM
Right to left/left to write I will be glad to read your prose!
12/10/2020 11:32:06 PM
Right to left/left to write I really like to read the prose of talented people.
edited by Eduardo Richardson on 12/10/2020
3/22/2021 7:07:07 AM
I'm a student who loves Haikus and started writing This is a very cool hobby. Where I can read your work? I really like to read the works and creativity of talented people. It inspires me. Lately, I have had a lot of routine work in my life, which is associated with completing various written assignments in college. It is very cool that there is a company called Edubirdie that helps me with my academic research.
edited by Eduardo Richardson on 3/29/2021
3/23/2021 12:36:08 PM
Footsteps of my soul Thank you for your creativity and your book. I am also now writing my own book, which will most likely be a postmodern novel with elements of philosophy. While my creative process is paused due to the fact that I write a lot of essays. I am assisted in this by the Edubirdie company, which provides professional academic assistance. This allows you to free up some time for creativity.
3/25/2021 3:33:00 AM
Majestic Colors jacc123 Jennifer Cahill Thank you very much for your creativity. I admire people who write beautifully. I am also writing my own book now, but I can say that I am not entirely satisfied with the quality of my texts. It takes a lot of my time now to study. But there is a service called Edubirdie that helps me with my homework and essays, which allows me to focus more on the creative process.
4/19/2021 11:13:13 PM