Book: Shattered Sighs

Get Your Premium Membership

Poetry Forum

home recent topics recent posts search faq

Baron Of Ebullion - all messages by user

10/2/2013 11:06:05 AM
introduction I am Ifeanyi Bob Ekechukwu,an upcoming poet that needs medium to express my feelings and pour out my emotions. I must say I met some wonderful folks who have made my stay here glorious. You can check out my works,ope u enjoy it. love poetry soup,kudos!!!
10/21/2013 2:46:54 PM
Hello :) JessieAnne wrote:
Hi, i'm Jessica..and well i'm pretty new to this. i never really like my poems but so many people have told me that i should share it. i suppose this was the best option for me because i can share and read others' work. Poetry is my outlet for many things so yeah..don't know what else to say.
10/21/2013 2:51:04 PM
Hello :) Indeed poetrysoup through the soupers have enhanced my poetic skills,I have learnt a lot.I started not knowing what my future will be like here but am glad so far am on the right track. My target is to win monetary awards though I have won honorary ones and the glory,I aim to have the cash as an honour. Thanks and I love you all!!!
10/21/2013 2:53:56 PM
Hello :) Baron Of Ebullion wrote:
JessieAnne wrote:
Hi, i'm Jessica..and well i'm pretty new to this. i never really like my poems but so many people have told me that i should share it. i suppose this was the best option for me because i can share and read others' work. Poetry is my outlet for many things so yeah..don't know what else to say.

We all make mistakes but the real mistake is failure to learn from one's mistakes. I urge you to move on,don't write because you want to please but because you have a message to pass across.
12/14/2013 8:44:52 AM
Looking for more than what I am finding You have to learn to compromise in order to have a blissful and meaningful relationship,is not all about bending bcos if u bend,u wil stil not b satisfied at the long run its all about understanding....patience pays