Get Your Premium Membership

(Credits) - Lyrics by Death

2. Bite the Pain 4:263. Spirit Crusher 6:444. Story to Tell 5:325. The Flesh and the Power it Holds 8:246. Voice of the Soul 3:407. To Forgive 5:538. A Moment of Clarity 7:209. Painkiller* 6:00
All songs written by DEATH except * by JUDAS PRIEST
Produced by Jim Morris & Chuck Schuldiner
Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studio, Tampa, FL in April - May 1998.
Shannon Hamm - Guitars
Richard Christy - Drums
Scott Clendenin - Bass
Chuck Schuldiner - Guitars and Vocals"
For anyone with a dream, this album is for you!".- Chuck Schuldiner1998 (c) NUCLEAR BLAST Records