Get Your Premium Membership


Sundar Pichai-CEO of Google. Satya Nadella-Chairman and CEO of Microsoft. Arvind Krishna-Chairman and CEO of IBM. Shantanu Narayen-President, Chairman and CEO of Adobe. Ayapal Singh Banga-Chairman and CEO of MasterCard. Parag Agarwal-CEO of Twitter. Sandeep Kataria- CEO of Bata. Pratyush Kumar-Vice-president of Boeing head of F-16 programme. Jayshree Ullal-President and CEO of Arista Networks. Nikesh Arora-current Chairman and CEO of Palo Alto Networks. Indra Nooyi-former Chairperson and CEO of Pepsi. Ajay Vashee-CFO of Dropbox. Raj Subramaniam-President and COO of FedEx Shailesh Jejurikar-COO of Procter and Gamble. Dhivya Suryadevara-Chief Financial Officer of Stripe. Anand Sanwal-CEO of CB Insights. Gita Gopinath-Chief Economist and Deputy Managing Director of IMF. Prabir Adarkar-CFO of DoorDash. Punit Renjen-CEO of Deloitte. Akash Palkhiwala-CFO of Qualcomm. Amrita Ahuja-CFO of Square. Karthik Krishnan-CEO of Britannica Encyclopaedia. Ajit Jain-Vice-Chairman of Insurance Division of Berkshire Hathaway. Rajeev Badyal-President of Kuiper Systems. Vasanth Prabhu-Vice-Chairman and CFO of Visa.. Yuvraj Narayan-CFO of DP World. Amit Jain-CEO of Emaar Properties which constructed Burj Khalifa. Rajeev Suri-Former CEO of Nokia. Rajeev Misra-CEO of SoftBank Vision Fund. Piyush Gupta-CEO of DBS Bank. The power to question is the basis of all human progress.Gandhi.

Copyright © | Year Posted 2021

Post Comments

Poetrysoup is an environment of encouragement and growth so only provide specific positive comments that indicate what you appreciate about the poem.

Please Login to post a comment

A comment has not been posted for this poem. Encourage a poet by being the first to comment.