Book: Reflection on the Important Things

Get Your Premium Membership

Poetry Forum

home recent topics recent posts search faq

Forum Home » Introductions » Getting to know everyone- New Member! :)

New to PoetrySoup? Introduce yourself here. Tell us something about yourself.
11/26/2016 9:57:07 PM

Sim Olay
Hey all! I am new to this AMAZING thread!!! I have just posted a poem and a short story I am not that much of a writer as writing poems and short stories are new skills for me. I am glad to be on board!!!
permalink • reply with quote
11/29/2016 12:07:42 AM

Doug Vinson
Hey Sim, welcome. Your enthusiasm makes me smile. Being a writer is the best journey I can think of - go get 'em!
12/3/2016 12:18:15 AM

david smith
Hello! I am David smith and I am working as a content writer at Help4assignment.

--
Get Best Dissertation Help uk.
12/6/2016 7:25:18 AM

Doug Vinson
Hi David.
12/9/2016 12:05:35 PM

Gregory Richard Barden