Written by: ayo okpaku

You only live to sit back & enjoy
No time for sorrow so fill it up with joy
This way of thinking is totally wrong
Our total existence is forever long
Life, is for eternity its stages are four
The first is in the womb but hold on
There’s more

The second is from birth until the 
Moment we die
The third takes place in the place 
where we lie
until judgment day 
the fourth is eternity and in heaven
we pray
the soul splits from the body at the
time we die
then with the angel of death 
they both will fly